Q&A #1

qa

Hey guys! So I asked my followers on instagram for some questions. I’m going to answer them now!

@bookishfanboy asks, “What is your hobby besides reading?” Ummm….is the internet an answer? Between instagram, goodreads, and now my blog, it keeps me pretty busy.

@adorablereads (a good friend of mine) asks, “Who is your best friend on instagram?” YOU of course! (Who am I talking to? You, yes you…)

@veronica_thebookthief asks, “What was the book that got you into reading?” For me, it’s the Fault in Our Stars. This may sound like a cliché answer, but it’s not. I read it before I had heard anything about it back in 2012, and it sparked my love for reading. Harry Potter kept it going, and now I can’t be stopped! Haha.

@adorablereads asks, “Least favorite book you’ve read?” Probably Me and Earl and the Dying Girl. I hated it.

@thebooklad_ asks, “Fictional best friend?” Hermione or Celaena! I actually also think that Kenji from Shatter Me and I would be best friends.

@my.reading.life. asks, “On a scale of 1-10, how much do you love me?” 25!

@wolfgirl2014 asks, “What are some of your favorite books?” The Throne of Glass series, The Lunar Chronicles, and Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour are some recent ones.

@adorable reads asks, “Fave genre? Fantasy.

@fictionandtea asks, “Favorite author?” Sarah J. Maas, Morgan Matson, and John Green.

@adorablereads asks, “Favorite contemporary?” Hard question…but Since You’ve Been Gone and Fangirl are SO good.

@hoshahnia_k asks, “Favorite pass time?” Reading of course!

@bookishnessandtea asks, “Chaol or Dorian?” CHAOL.

@bookishnessandtea asks,”Currently reading?” The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan.

@bookishnessandtea asks, “Five most anticipated releases of 2015?”  1. Queen of Shadows 2. Winter 3. The Heir 4. PS I Still Love You 5. Library of Souls

@valencostaa asks, “Favorite book of all time?” The Harry Potter series

@dilliebooks asks, “A book you can’t stand?” A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

@curseworker asks, “If you could live in a book, which one and why?” I’d live in the Wizarding World because…it’s the Wizarding World! Duh!

@landonreads asks, “Favorite and least favorite books of this year?” Favorite- An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and Least favorite- Gone by Michael Grant.

@janemcgarryauthor asks, “OTP?” CRESS AND THORNE AND CINDER AND KAI

@curseworker asks, “Which book character do you relate most to and why?” this is kind of a weird answer, but Kitty from To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. I relate to being the little sibling and just everything she does I remember doing.

@alan_reads asks, “Favorite trilogy?” Probably Shatter Me!

@bookishangel (one of my best friends) asks, “What book reminds you of me?” The Book Thief because I know you love it as much as I do!

Thank you all for the questions! It was fun answering them, and I hope you guys got to learn a little more about me!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for answering my question! 🙂 and yes surfing the internet can be an answer haha

    Like

    1. Liz Richter says:

      You’re welcome! Haha good 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

