Mini Haul: Library Edition

After finishing Queen of Shadows, I NEEDED some heavy fantasy books to read…so I picked up these three!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

I’ve already read Shadow and Bone (and posted a review!), and I’m making my way through the Wrath and the Dawn next. I’ll finish with the Kiss of Deception! Then back to the library I go.

My next trip will probably consist of sequels. I’ll probably throw in some contemporary as well.

When I went, I wanted to check out the Poison Study series by Maria V. Snyder, but I couldn’t find it. So many people recommend that series/her books when I asked for recommendations on instagram (@lizreads).

I love the library. It’s such a great tool to utilize. My library also has a really good selection of YA, which I love!

 

Leave a Reply

